Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Guestbook E-MAIL ME HERE  
 
 
     
       
 

 
   
One Cold January Morning:

I guess now would be a good time to give a bit of background information on myself so you get an idea as to where I get a lot of my experiences. First off I was born in 1974 in a small town know as Sin City a.k.a Las Vegas, NV. There was a snow storm that dumped 6 inches of snow the day I was born signaling that my life was going to be a strange one. I moved to Missouri in 1977 at the age of 3 and was then first introduced to chickens. It was fun to chase the chickens around, but the rooster did not like us. He pecked holes in our legs; I really ended up hating him. Thankfully, that winter killed them off and I got a new fort from the now retired chicken coop. Since finishing college, I have lived in Oklahoma, Texas, Colorado then Kansas and now back in Texas.

I grew up in a family of 3 other siblings. I didn't know until I was 16 that my sister was from my mom's first marriage and my dad had a daughter from his first marriage (that makes 5 of us). I figured my sister was just darker skinned cause she was in the sun a lot. I am the youngest of 3 brothers and needless to say, I got screwed on the genes. They both tower over me at 6'4" and 6'3" as where I chime in at 5'11½" tall, so the police department tells me. I also know that I got gypped in the JEANS too, if you know what I mean.

OK fast forward a few years, to say 2000. "funky time travelin' music here" I was the first in my family to graduate college, well my ½ sister does not count because she is just not a concern to me. And if you are keeping track, yes I graduate college at the age of 26. I started 2 years late to "find myself" and never did. I am not working in that field because it sucks and I won't go into that right now. Today, 2005, I am working for a great private EMS service here in DFW and enjoying it a lot.